If your booking is more than 12 hours away, you can easily cancel your booking in your account by going to 'My Bookings' and clicking on the relevant session.


Once you click 'Cancel this booking', you will be prompted to make sure you wish to go ahead.   The credit will be applied to your Pirate account straight away.  If you'd like to receive the funds back to your credit or debit card please use the Speak to an agent option below.


If your booking is less than 12 hours away, we are unable to refund or move the booking for you.