How do I delete my account?

Modified on: Mon, 19 Apr, 2021 at 2:15 PM


If you'd like to permanently delete your account you can do so by logging into your account, visit my account details and scroll to the bottom of the page to select the delete your account button.


In accordance with GDPR legislation, all of your data will be removed from our systems within 30 days of a deletion request. 


TIP: If you've made an error or just need to update any account details you can do so through my account details on the website.


Does this answer your question? If not, then contact our customer service team.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.
Send us an email Chat with us Message on WhatsApp Visit Community