How do I delete my account? How do I delete my account?

How do I delete my account?

  • If you'd like to permanently delete your account you can do so by logging into your account, visit my account details and scrolling to the bottom of the page to select the delete your account button.
  • In accordance with GDPR legislation, all of your data will be removed from our systems within 30 days of a deletion request. 
  • TIP: If you've made an error or just need to update any account details you can do so through my account details on the website.

Do you need more help with this?