How do I change or cancel a booking? How do I change or cancel a booking?

How do I change or cancel a booking?

Cancel a booking

You can cancel your booking at any time up until it starts. Any payment returns to your Pirate account as credit straight away, so you can rebook whenever you'd like. After a booked session has started, no cancellation or refunds are possible.

To cancel:

  • Log into your account
  • Visit My Bookings
  • Select the booking
  • Scroll down to the bottom and tap the "Cancel My Booking" button
  • Upon confirmation, your booking will be cancelled. Your refunded credits will appear in your account shortly

Change a booking

To change a booking, first, you'll need to cancel your existing session, and use the refunded credit to book a new session. There's no fee for this, but you may need to pay any difference in price. 

Our cancellation policy

Do you need more help with this?