Where recording is available, you will see the OpenLIVE logo on the studio image on the booking page. When you select 'Book room', you'll be prompted to add OpenLIVE to the rehearsal. Once you choose 'Yes', OpenLIVE will be added to the session.
Once you finish the payment process, you'll receive emails confirming your scheduled recording from OpenLIVE. If you don't receive confirmation or if you've forgotten to enable OpenLIVE and the session hasn't started yet, please contact us via Live Chat at support.pirate.com or WhatsApp and we'll check for you.
If your session is over and you haven't enabled OpenLIVE, sadly there is not a way to activate it afterwards. If you have enabled it and you have not received an email from OpenLIVE with a link to your recordings, please get in touch with them directly on firstname.lastname@example.org